Your broker for real estate insurance and professional indemnity
Call us now: LONDON : 020 7734 3346

Request a call back

Give us a call

London: 020 7734 3346

Get in touch with a member of the Arlington team, using the contact details shown here.

Claims and general enquiries

Ciaran Dennis

Direct: 020 7292 6017
ciaran@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Louis Ransom

Direct: 020 7292 6016
Louis@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Real estate and property insurance

Nikki Coglan
Director

Direct: 020 7292 6015
Mobile: 07891 056960
nicola@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Nick Watts
Director

Direct: 020 7292 6013
Mobile: 07958 682160
nick@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Professional Indemnity Insurance

Verena Cole
Client Executive
Direct: 020 7734 3346
Mobile: 07867 696063
verena@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Directors & Officers Insurance

Doug Hunter
Account Executive
Direct: 020 7734 3346
Mobile: 07818 036733
doug@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Directors

Paul Stoner

Managing Director
Direct: 020 7292 6012
Mobile: 07973 814827
paul@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Andy Wright

Director
Direct: 020 7292 6011
Mobile: 07789 776425
andy@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Address for correspondence:

Arlington Insurance Services
Goldsmiths House
137-141 Regent Street
London W1B 4HZ

Tel: 020 7734 3346
Fax: 020 7292 6019
Email: info@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com