Your broker for real estate insurance and professional indemnity
Call us now: LONDON : 020 7734 3346 BRISTOL : 0117 387 8880

Give us a call

London: 020 7734 3346
Bristol: 0117 387 8880

Get in touch with a member of the Arlington team, using the contact details shown here.

Claims and general enquiries

Rachel Alderton

Direct: 020 7734 3346
rachel@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com
Louis Ransom

Direct: 020 7292 6016
Louis@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Real estate and property insurance

Nikki Coglan
Director

Direct: 020 7292 6015
Mobile: 07891 056960
nicola@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Nick Watts
Director

Direct: 020 7292 6013
Mobile: 07958 682160
nick@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Sarah Best

Direct: 020 7292 6014
Mobile: 07818 036733
sarah@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Professional Indemnity Insurance

Verena Cole
Direct: 0117 387 8880
Mobile: 07867 696063
verena@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com


Directors

Paul Stoner

Managing Director
Direct: 020 7292 6012
Mobile: 07973 814827
paul@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Andy Wright

Director
Direct: 020 7292 6011
Mobile: 07789 776425
andy@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

Steve Green
Director
Mobile: 07767 225512
steve@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com

 


Address for correspondence:

Arlington Insurance Services Ltd
Goldsmiths House
137-141 Regent Street
London W1B 4HZ
Tel: 020 7734 3346
Fax: 020 7292 6019

Arlington Insurance Services Ltd
68 Old Market Street
Bristol BS2 0EJ
Tel: 0117 387 8880
Email: info@arlingtoninsuranceservices.com